thanks GOD 4 this life

June 17, 2007

Woman..

Filed under: Lov3 — panca @ 7:37 am

Woman.. somebody that i missed so..
U never made me see the world from the moment that we called ” Bhirth “

Woman.. somebody that i missed so..
U made me feels God is to kind, to let me have u (was..)
U never want to replace her place, and just want to fill my life with ure love
Support that never others could do
Coz It’s true..

Woman.. somebody that i missed so..
My heart is bleeding can’t had ure love anymore
I know U feel the same, Coz It’s true..
And then the scars is going opened
Made my hate blown up

Never forget to input Ure name in every pray
The name that typed with CAPSLOCK on
Woman.. somebody that i missed so..
From now on, only good things may God write on ure diary life
Coz i miss u so.. the love is never gone.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

